Branches

Please note that when you click on any of the colored links below that include the word “website”, a new window will open with the branch webpage. We encourage you to explore those sites and learn more about what our local branches are doing. If you have questions about a specific branch, you are welcome to contact the branch directly for more information.

Algona websiteAmes website | Atlantic | Calhoun County |
| Cedar Falls website | Cedar Rapids Area | Charles City | Clarion website |
| Clinton | Davenport-Bettendorf website | Decorah |
| Denison | Des Moines website | Indianola |
| Iowa eNetwork | Keokuk website | Loess Hills website |
| Oskaloosa website | Palo Alto County | Pella |
| Siouxland | Storm Lake website | Tama-Toledo Area |
| Washington| Waverly website |

Branch

Contact

Website

 District

State Ann Gale, President

ann.gale9@gmail.com

http://aauw-ia.aauw.net/
Algona Janie Montang
janiem@netamumail.com
http://algona-ia.aauw.net/ 4
 Ames Carol Alexander Phillips, President
caphill1934@outlook.com
http://ames-ia.aauw.net/ 4
 Atlantic Janice Brown, President
jlbrown@mchsi.com
3
 Calhoun County Marty Minnick, Co-President
patmartyminnick@iowatelecom.net
Shirley Ashbaugh, Co-President
Shirlee@iowatelecom.net
4
Cedar Falls Jane Close, Co-President
closej@q.com
Bonnie Smith, Co-President
smith.bonnie@cfu.net
http://cedarfalls-ia.aauw.net/ 1
 Cedar Rapids Area Carlette Knox-Seymour, President
carlettav@gmail.com
http://cedarrapidsarea-ia.aauw.net/ 2
 Charles City Diane Sande, President
1984cyclone@gmail.com
4
 Clarion Rhonda Benton, President
rbenton@frontiernet.net
http://clarion-ia.aauw.net/ 4
 Clinton Mary Ann Nelson, President
nelsond@mchsi.com
2
 Davenport-Bettendorf Nancy Beenck, President
nbeenck@aol.com
 http://davenportbettendorf-ia.aauw.net/ 2
 Decorah Elizabeth Kaschins, President
kascheli@luther.edu
1
 Denison Mavis Johnson, Co-President
jjam711@msn.com
4
 Des Moines Faith Sherman, President
wsherman41@gmail.com
http://desmoines-ia.aauw.net/ 3
 Indianola Kathie Farris, President
katfarris@gmail.com
3
 Iowa eNetwork Jan Mitchell, President
jan.mitchell@nextgenisp.com
http://iowa-online.aauw.net/
 Keokuk Dianne Stanley, President
mb450sl@msn.com
http://keokuk-ia.aauw.net/ 2
 Loess Hills Jane Goldsmith, President
gold@futuretk.com
 http://loesshillsaauw.webs.com/ 4
 Oskaloosa Cheryl Benson, President
cheryl_benson@hotmail.com
 http://oskaloosa-ia.aauw.net/ 2
 Palo Alto Jane Hoyman, President
janerinah@yahoo.com
4
 Pella Marjorie Giles, President
gilesm@central.edu
2
 Siouxland Marie Shattuck, President
mnshad1@aol.com
4
 Storm Lake Mandy Boothby, President
boothbym@bvu.edu
 http://stormlake-ia.aauw.net/ 4
 Tama-Toledo Marilyn Rippy, President
marilyn.rippy@gmail.com
1
 Washington Mildred Youngquist, President
mryoungquist@gmail.com
2
Waverly

Kim Folkers, Co-President

Kimberly.folkers@wartburg.edu

Jennifer Peters, Co-President

jenpeters@gmail.com

     http://waverly-ia.aauw.net/ 1
  1