State Officers and Directors

AAUW Iowa Elected Officers 2016-2017

President Ann Gale  ann.gale9@gmail.com
President-Elect
TBD  TBD
Program Co-Vice President
Mary Elizabeth Levsen mlevseninsurance@gmail.com
Program Co-Vice President Theresa Moore theresa.moore@kirkwood.edu
Membership Vice President Elaine Kresse elainekresse2@gmail.com
Secretary Angie Fay acfay24@gmail.com
Treasurer Katherine Farris  katfarris5@gmail.com

Mail State Dues to: Kathie Farris, 811 East Salem, Indianola, IA  50125

AAUW Iowa Appointed Directors 2016-2017

Nominations Committee Director
Irene Dodder irenedodder01@gmail.com
Nominations Committee SW: Mary Koenig marylis@frontiernet.net
Nominations Committee NE: Sharon Vana svana72158@aol.com
Nominations Committee SE: Karen DeVore chuckkarendevore@gmail.com
Nominations Committee NW: Trudy Kattner tkattner@netamumail.com
AAUW Fund Director Nancy Henderson nancy.henderson@hawkeyecollege.edu
 Social Media  Kristen Corey  Kristen.Corey@iowa.gov
Bylaws Director Jo Treadwell jotom.tdll@gmail.com
College/University Relations Director Janet Fife-Lafrenz fifelafrenz@gmail.com
Communications and Newsletter
Nancy Hasenwinkel nhasenwinkel@cfu.net
Diversity Director Carlotta Knox-Seymour carlettav@gmail.com
Gender Equity Director Dev Kiedaisch devkaidaisch@mac.com
International Relations Director Maxine Lampe lampe.maxine@gmail.com
Public Policy Co-Director Maureen White mwhite@cfu.net
Public Policy Co-Director TBD TBD
Web Manager Penny Foy livetoday2006@yahoo.com
Web Technician Jan Mitchell jan.mitchell@nexgenisp.com
Past President Maureen White mwhite@cfu.net