Branches

Please note that when you click on any of the colored links below that include the word “website”, a new window will open with the branch webpage. We encourage you to explore those sites and learn more about what our local branches are doing. If you have questions about a specific branch, you are welcome to contact the branch directly for more information.

Algona websiteAmes website | Atlantic | Calhoun County |
| Cedar Falls website | Cedar Rapids Area | Charles City | Clarion website |
| Clinton | Davenport-Bettendorf website | Decorah |
| Denison | Des Moines website | Indianola |
| Iowa eNetwork | Keokuk website | Loess Hills website |
| Oskaloosa website | Palo Alto County | Pella |
| Siouxland | Storm Lake website | Tama-Toledo Area |
| Washington| Waverly website |

Branch

Contact

Website

 District

State Anne Stansbury Johnson, President

asjohns9424@gmail.com

https://aauw-ia.aauw.net/
Algona Janie Montang, President
janiem@netamumail.com
http://algona-ia.aauw.net/ 4
 Ames Mary Ann Lundy, President

mpludy@q.com

http://ames-ia.aauw.net/ 4
 Atlantic Janice Brown, President
jlbrown@mchsi.com
3
 Calhoun County Michele Boyd, President

mlbdfh@windstream.net

4
Cedar Falls Pat Higby, President

patricia.a.higby@gmail.com

http://cedarfalls-ia.aauw.net/ 1
 Cedar Rapids Area Carletta Knox-Seymour, President
carlettav@gmail.com
http://cedarrapidsarea-ia.aauw.net/ 2
 Charles City Diane Sande, President
1984cyclone@gmail.com
4
 Clarion Katie Greving, President

katie2303@gmail.com

http://clarion-ia.aauw.net/ 4
 Clinton Mary Ann Nelson, President
nelsond@mchsi.com
2
 Davenport-Bettendorf Patt Zamora, President  http://davenportbettendorf-ia.aauw.net/ 2
 Decorah Carol Hasvold, President

pchasvold4@msn.com

1
 Denison Mavis Johnson,

Co-President
jjam711@msn.com

Mary Koenig,

Co-President

marylis@frontier.net

4
 Des Moines Ann Gale, President

ann.gale9@gmail.com

http://desmoines-ia.aauw.net/ 3
 Indianola Rebecca Swainey, President

rebs51@live.com

3
 Iowa eNetwork Jan Mitchell, Co-President
jan.mitchell42@outlook.com

 

Nancy Magnall,

Co-President

nancymagnall@gmail.com

http://iowa-online.aauw.net/
 Keokuk Deverie Kaidaisch, President

devkaidaisch@mac.com

http://keokuk-ia.aauw.net/ 2
 Loess Hills Jane Goldsmith, President
gold@futuretk.com
 http://loesshillsaauw.webs.com/ 4
 Oskaloosa Marilyn Porter, President

mdport@mahaska.org

 http://oskaloosa-ia.aauw.net/ 2
 Palo Alto Anne Stansbury Johnson, President

asjohns9424@gmail.com

4
 Pella Janice Cook, President

cookjj@central.edu

2
 Siouxland Marie Shattuck, President
mnshad1@aol.com
4
 Storm Lake Stephanie Wilhelm, President

wilhelmjskm@hotmail.com

 http://stormlake-ia.aauw.net/ 4
 Tama-Toledo Trudy Koch, President
tskoch@hotmail.com
1
 Washington Mildred Youngquist, President
mryoungquist@gmail.com
2
Waverly

Ann Henninger-Trax            ann.henninger@wartburg.edu

     http://waverly-ia.aauw.net/ 1
  1