Iowa Branches

Please note that when you click on any of the colored links below that include the word “website”, a new window will open with the branch webpage. We encourage you to explore those sites and learn more about what our local branches are doing. If you have questions about a specific branch, you are welcome to contact the branch directly for more information.

Algona websiteAmes website | Atlantic | Calhoun County |
| Cedar Falls website | Cedar Rapids Area | Charles City | Clarion website |
| Clinton | Davenport-Bettendorf website | Decorah |
| Denison | Des Moines website | Indianola |
| Iowa eNetwork | Keokuk website | Loess Hills website |
| Oskaloosa website | Palo Alto County | Pella |
| Siouxland | Storm Lake website | Tama-Toledo Area |
| Washington| Waverly website |

2020 – 2021

BRANCH POSITION CONTACT EMAIL WEBSITE DISTRICT
Iowa President CarlettaKnoxSeymour carlettav@gmail.com https://aauw-ia.aauw.net/
Algona President Burtnett, Pamela cpburtnett@netamumail.com http://algona-ia.aauw.net/4 Ames 4
Ames President Newman, Patricia psnewman@mchsi.com http://ames-ia.aauw.net/4 Atlantic 4
Atlantic President Boyd, Michele mlbdfh@windstream.net   3
Calhoun     4
CedarFalls/Waterloo President Hoyer, Amy amyhoyer@cfu.net http://cedarfalls-ia.aauw.net/ 1
Cedar Rapids Finance Glynn, Lindsay    http://cedarrapidsarea-ia.aauw.net/ 2
Charles City President Sande, Diane 1984cyclone@gmail.com   4
Clarion   http://clarion-ia.aauw.net/ 4
Clinton CoPresident Demuth, Meriel harvsmama@hotmail.com 4
Nelson, Mary Ann nelsond@mchsi.com
Davenport/Bettendorf President Harris-Williams,Janice jdhw.mba@gmail.com  http://davenportbettendorf-ia.aauw.net/ 2
Decorah President Wilkie, Jacqueline wilkieja@luther.edu   1
Denison President Johnson, Mavis jjam711@msn.com   4
Des Moines President Gale, Ann ann.gale9@gmail.com http://desmoines-ia.aauw.net/ 3
Indianola President Swainey, Rebecca rebs51@live.com   3
Iowa e-Network President Stefaniak, Mary maryhelenstefaniak@gmail.com    http://iowa-online.aauw.net
Keokuk President Worden, Catherine catherineworden@gmail.com http://keokuk-ia.aauw.net/ 2
Loess Hills President Kuhr, Mary Anne makuhr05@gmail.com http://loesshillsaauw.webs.com/ 4
Oskaloosa   http://oskaloosa-ia.aauw.net/
Palo Alto CoPresident Hersom, Roberta rhersom@iowatelecom.net https://aauw-ia.aauw.net/palo-alto/ 4
Johnson, Anne asjohns9424@gmail.com
Pella President Cook, Janice cookjj@central.edu   2
Siouxland     4
Storm Lake   http://stormlake-ia.aauw.net/ 4
Tama-Toledo President Koch, Trudy mailto:tskoch@hotmail.com   1
Washington President Youngquist, Mildred mailto:mryoungquist@gmail.com   2
Waverly President Folkers, Kimberly Kimberly.Folkers@wartburg.edu http://waverly-ia.aauw.net/ 1